Saturday, January 26, 2013

Live Chat wih author, Pam Jenoff


Fans of Kate Morton and Alyson Richman should reach for popular Jenoff’s latest historical romance.

Join us for a BookTrib Live Chat with Pam Jenoff, bestselling author of THE AMBASSADOR’S DAUGHTER February 5 at 3:30pm (ET).





1 comment:

Marce said...

I just picked up her book Almost Home and was trying to decide if that will be my next read. Seeing her name now has almost made it a push.

Enjoy